our strength

Our Team

Our Leadership Team

These are the people who make our Foundation a success for the Children’s Museum of Virginia

Board of Directors

Edward Barham, Treasurer
Jennifer Davena
Vanessa Evans
Paula Glover
Ron Green
William Hargroves
Bridget Host, Vice President
Stephen Korving
Meredith Lewis, Secretary
Brandy Lee McNamee, Past President
Maureen Mizelle
Lynn Perkinson
Kristen Smith
Linda Spindel
Fran Taylor
Mallory Tuttle, President
Brenda Winston

Executive Director

Ms. Nancy S. Perry (Interim)

Director of Museums and Tourism, City of Portsmouth

Dr. Alex Benitez

Advisory Board

Matthew Barnes-Smith
Christine Dwyer
Patricia Halstead
Herb Haneman
Brad Hunter
Jennifer Markham
Christine Piersall
Tara Saunders
Jonathan Taylor
Catherine Jordan Wass
Lelia Graham Webb
Richard Wentz
J. Britton Williston
Michelle Wren
Get Updates

Subscribe to our newsletter for latest updates & news

We never sell or give out your info. Ever. View our privacy policy.

No thanks.